E.g., 01/18/2019
E.g., 01/18/2019

Events

Wednesday, September 12

Wednesday, January 2

Wednesday, January 2, 10:15 AM

Tuesday, January 15

Tuesday, January 15, 10:15 AM

Saturday, January 19

Saturday, January 19, 10:30 AM
Join us at the Stillwater Public Library on Saturday, January 19 at 10:30 a.m. for Gnome Sweet Gnome.

Sunday, January 20

Sunday, January 20, 6:00 PM
Learn about artists who teach, at a PechaKucha Sunday, Jan. 20, 6pm. Art Force will host the free, open-to-public event at 1400 Van Buren St. NE. In this fast-paced format, artists show and explain work with 20 slides in 20 seconds each.

Thursday, January 24

Thursday, January 24, 2:00 PM
Anchors Aweigh as the Progressive® Insurance Minneapolis Boat Show® Returns to the Minneapolis Convention Center January 24-27, 2019

Saturday, January 26

Saturday, January 26, 1:00 PM
'Stunning Combinations' Garden Talk & Tea is a free 1 hour winter presentation at Squire House Gardens January 26. Martin Stern will share images and ideas for creating beautiful plant pairings in a garden with perennials, trees and shrubs. He is a garden designer and owner of the business with many years of experience of growing plants in northern gardens. Please call 651-436-8080 to reserve a spot.

Saturday, February 9

Saturday, February 9, 1:00 PM
Learn how to get the most out of Ancestry.com (Library edition) when conducting genealogy research.
Saturday, February 9, 6:00 PM
22nd Annual Valentines Concert at Squire House Gardens Saturday, February 9

Saturday, February 16

Saturday, February 16, 10:30 AM
Join us at the Stillwater Public Library on Saturday, February 16 at 10:30 am for Life on the International Space Station - What's it like?

Pages